Posted in Newborn

10 Things I Learned About Newborns

Keeping with the same theme as my last post, I’ve decided to share another ten item list with you. I actually thought up this one a few days ago, before the last one. It was created with Prezi, a web program that allows for a more interesting and dynamic Power Point type of presentation.

At first, I thought I could embed the Prezi right into my post, but it would seem that it is no longer possible to do so with the new version of the free WordPress. After (quite literally) hours of searching of a way, I actually came up with some posts that mentioned the use of the “gigya” code instead of the “iframe” code that is not supported. However I seem to be too much of an HTML noob to make it work (any help here would be greatly appreciated here!). I ended up using Quicktime to film my screen as the Prezi played out. However, you can also access my 10 Things I learned list directly on the Prezi site here.

This list is in no particular order and contains information that I learned either by personal experience, reading and/or conversing with a friend, family member or individual in the medical field.

I hope you enjoy!

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

