Posted in Blogging awards

Sweet! Another Blogging Award Comes My Way!

OK.  This post is WAAAAAAAAAAY OVERDUE.

It’s been over a month two months three months now (I think) since I received this award from Valerie, the great blogger at Atlanta Mom of Three.  It’s about time I take the time to accept it!  Thank you Valerie!

super-sweet-blogging-award

As always, accepting a blogging award comes with rules.  Here they are:

1.  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

2.  Acknowledge that blogger and link back to their blog.

3.  Answer the Super Sweet questions.

4.  Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (award 13 blogs), link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs. It’s ok if you don’t have 13 blogs to nominate, just share the love!

5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Super Sweet Questions:

Cookies or Cake?  

Cake.  Definitely cake.  Yummy cheesecake…mmm, I have a sudden urge to make some right now.

Chocolate or Vanilla?

If I really have to choose between the two, it would be vanilla.  But I’m more of a fruity kind of gal.

What is your favorite sweet treat?

Crème brûlée cheesecake!  Or maybe key lime pie?  I don’t know, there are too many to choose from!

When do you crave sweet things the most?   

When I’m stressed out.

If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? 

Hum…honey?  Is that too corny? 😀

My nominees

At the clothesline

The Two Boys Club

McKinley Milestones

A Nugget Of Joy For A Lifetime Of Cupcakes

Mom Times 4

…from the bungalow

Little Dinosaur Baby

Early Learning Planet

Mariquia

Homemade With Mess

Fibromy-Awesome

Let it come from your heart

Butterfingered

Thanks for keeping such awesome blogs!

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

8 thoughts on “Sweet! Another Blogging Award Comes My Way!

  1. It’s been FOREVER since I had cheesecake! Yum!! I look forward to looking at the blogs you nominated. 😀

  2. Thanks so much for the nomination! 🙂 looking forward to checking out the other blogs. By the way, I crave for sweet stuff most when I’m stressed too! I used to put on a lot of weight while studying for exams :p

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

