Posted in Parenting

Tips For How To Win At Breastfeeding: What The Books Don’t Tell You

This is spot on at so many levels! Great informational post!

A Game of Diapers

The Wonderful World of Breastfeeding

imageThere are many great places you can get information about breastfeeding on these days. There are books, websites, blogs and more.

When I was pregnant with my first baby I knew I wanted to breastfeed. Being the scholar that I am, I researched and read everything I could get my hands on about it, but just like anything in life, reading about something is not the same as actually doing it.

So now that I have breastfed three children, including twins, I am going to share my knowledge with you. If you are pregnant and hoping to breastfeed, or have already had a baby but went the formula route and now want to try nursing your next, this is the post for you.

Since there are so many other resources out there, I am going as assume you have checked out some of them (if…

View original post 3,290 more words

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

