Posted in Parenting

How Would You Describe Your Children?

We’ve all done this before.  You take the first letter of your name (or someone else’s name) and find a character trait that starts with each letter.

I was thinking about this the other day and decided to give it a whirl with my son.  Despite the fact that he’s only (or, should I say already) 9 months old some facets of his personality are already shinning through.  I wonder if they will still remain true in the years to come.

Anyway, here is what I came up with for my son.

Curious

Headstrong

Adventurous

Real charmer

Lovable

Expressional

Stubborn

If you were to do this for your own children, which character traits would you use to describe them?

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

5 thoughts on “How Would You Describe Your Children?

    1. Hehe, yeah, ‘x’ might be a tricky letter. But I’m sure you’ll be able to work around it ;). Perhaps you can pair the ‘word’ ‘xtremely’ with another word. I’m eager to see how you’d describe monkey.

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

