Posted in Parenting

Looking For Breast Milk Donations For My Daughter

Please reblog. Can anyone give this expecting mama a hand? I’m certain that any help, however small it may seem would be much appreciated.

Domestic Geek Girl

DSC_5194

EDIT! I have received an AMAZING flood of responses from mommies literally worldwide offering love, support, prayers and resources! I’ve also had a huge number of local Pensacola mommies offering milk donations and networking options to get me the milk I need for Tessa. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO EVERYONE WHO HAS REACHED OUT!!! I knew it before, but it’s undeniable now… breastfeeding mommies ROCK! As I’ve said in a previous post, it just floors me that this unborn baby that means the world to me, has other mommies out there who are caring for and looking out for her too! I’m beginning to realize what it means when people say that “things feel different once you’re a mother”. All these e-mails, calls, texts, messages and donations are not just an act of generosity to me, they are an act of kindness toward my DAUGHTER. I don’t know how to…

View original post 656 more words

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

One thought on “Looking For Breast Milk Donations For My Daughter

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

