Posted in Blogging, Parenting

Ten Thought Tuesday: September 10th Edition

ttt

  1. My son is totally LOVING daycare.  He pretty much ignores me when I go to pick him up now.
  2. I’m not sure what’s going on with Little Dude’s sleep: whereas he had started sleeping through the night a couple of weeks ago, he has started waking up at 11pm and then 5am over the last week.
  3. My body seems to have adjusted to nursing and pumping.  For now, I am able to keep up with my son’s (decreasing) milk demand.  I might make it to a year after all!
  4. I just received the beautiful tuque I ordered for my son from this great Etsy shop!
  5. This week is the Masterchef and Amazing Race finale.  So excited to see who wins!
  6. I finally received the prints I ordered for my partner’s birthday.  Little Dude is as cute as ever (from my very unbiased point of view, of course!).
  7. I absolutely adore the Petit Lem pyjama line!
  8. This week’s meals include some yummy baby back ribs.
  9. I really need to get my award posts out, I received some of them months ago.
  10. I’m hesitating between starting Dan Brown’s Lost Symbol or rereading for the you-don’t-want-to-know-how-manyth-time the Harry Potter series.

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

7 thoughts on “Ten Thought Tuesday: September 10th Edition

  1. Love the pictures! So cute! 🙂 And the little hat is also so adorable! I just love etsy, try as I might, I can never make some of the things that those folks make. 🙂

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

