14 thoughts on “Wordless(ish) Wednesday

    1. She’s had a couple of days, but nothing really intense yet. I don’t know if Charles was fussier or if I’m just more laid back about things now, but she seems a lot less fussy than her brother was at the same age.

    1. I remember freaking out when my FIL put my son down on his tummy for a nap one time and he absolutely loathed tummy time so it probably would have been a good idea to put him down on his tummy for naps. This little one is the total opposite though. She’s happy as a fish in water on her tummy.

  1. Regardez du menton jusqu’au petit nez retroussée vous verrez une petite bouche en coeur… Ces petits pieds me donne envie de les mordiller juste un peu, que j’aime cette Amélie !!!

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

