Posted in Parenting

I’m Back! (I Think)

Woah!  I’ve been out of blogging for way too long.  Truth is, I didn’t feel the need to write anything in the last six months.  But now, I’m up to blogging again.

I’ll keep this one short.  Quite a bit has happened in the past months.  For one, my partner and I married on May 21st.  Plus, I gave birth to my third child on June 20th.  As for the littles, they’re getting bigger.

Charles is a couple of months away from being 4, Amélie just turned 2 a few weeks ago and Elliot is already nearly 3 months old!

So here’s the thing.  I’m thinking of changing the direction of the blog a bit.  I’m actually not sure yet, I’m playing around with a few ideas at the moment.  So, you may notice some funky stuff going on with the blog in the coming days (or weeks, who knows how long it’ll take me to get this thing organized and looking the way I want it to look).

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

5 thoughts on “I’m Back! (I Think)

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

