Posted in Parenting

Have You Heard of Stitch Fiddle?

For those of you who like to crochet, this blog post is for you! Tami from Tanglewood knots presents Stitch Fiddle on her blog this morning. I encourage you to take a look.

Tanglewood Knots

As many of you may already know – if I follow your blog I will read EVERY post you make and I frequently comment. I do this for a few reasons:

View original post 492 more words

Author:

Thirty-something year old discovering the joys and bumps of motherhood.

Let me know what you think! Please?!?

